Our Staff

Jessica Cooper
Membership Director
jcooper@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Charles Glass
Executive Director/CEO
cglass@ymcakpt.org 

 
  
Rhonda Helton
Child Care Director
rhelton@ymcakpt.org
 

 

 

Tyler Ramey
Healthy Living Director
tramey@ymcakpt.org

 
  
Nicole Stabler
Member Services Supervisor
nstabler@ymcakpt.org
 
  
Angela Stuart
Administration Director
astuart@ymcakpt.org
 

 

 

Carolyn Watson
Finance Director
cwatson@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Abigail Weaver
Marketing & Communications Director
aweaver@ymcakpt.org

 

Contact Us

Our Address and Phone

1840 Meadowview Parkway
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 247-9622

Email Us 


 

Apr 26, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Healthy Kids Day
YMCA
Join us for Healthy Kids Day, a FREE community Family event!

› CLICK HERE TO READ MORE