GREATER KINGSPORT FAMILY YMCA


youtube.gif
twitter.giffacebook.gif    instagram.jpg

OUR STAFF

Tiphanie Bigham
Healthy Living Program Director
tbigham@ymcakpt.org
 
   

Jessica Cooper
Membership Director
jcooper@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Charles Glass
Executive Director/CEO
cglass@ymcakpt.org 

 
   
Rhonda Helton
Child Care Director
rhelton@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Martin Henry
Property Manager
mhenry@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Regan Pierce
Early Childhood Program Director
rpierce@ymcakpt.org
 
   

Tyler Ramey
Group Ex Director
tramey@ymcakpt.org

 
   
Chris Sanders
Wellness Director
csanders@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Nicole Stabler
Member Services Supervisor
nstabler@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Angela Stuart
Administration Director
astuart@ymcakpt.org
 

 

 

Carolyn Watson
Finance Director
cwatson@ymcakpt.org

 
   

Sarah Anne Walker
Day Camp Director
swalker@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Abigail Weaver
Marketing & Communications Director
aweaver@ymcakpt.org

 

CONTACT US

Our Address and Phone

1840 Meadowview Parkway
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 247-9622

Email Us 


 

Next Event

Sep
08
YMCA events
Sep 08th 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Physical Education (P.E.) is an important part of your child’s development which builds overall wellness, a love for active play, and an understanding of healthy choices.