GREATER KINGSPORT FAMILY YMCA
423.247.9622

youtube.gif

twitter.giffacebook.gif    instagram.jpg

OUR STAFF

Tiphanie Bigham
Healthy Living Program Director
tbigham@ymcakpt.org
 
   

Jessica Cooper
Director of Membership & Operations
jcooper@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Charles Glass
Executive Director/CEO
cglass@ymcakpt.org 

 
   
Rhonda Helton
Youth Development Director
rhelton@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Martin Henry
Property Manager
mhenry@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Jamie Lobrillo
Executive Assistant
jlobrillo@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Jennifer McConnell
HR Assistant
jmcconnell@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Regan Pierce
Youth Program Director
rpierce@ymcakpt.org
 
   

Tyler Ramey
Group Ex Director
tramey@ymcakpt.org

 
   
Chris Sanders
Wellness Director
csanders@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Dustin Sims
Member Engagement Coordinator
dsims@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Nicole Stabler
Member Services Director
nstabler@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Angela Stuart
Administration Director
astuart@ymcakpt.org
 

 

 

Carolyn Watson
Finance Director
cwatson@ymcakpt.org

 
   

Sarah Anne Walker
Day Camp Director
swalker@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Abigail Weaver
Marketing & Communications Director
aweaver@ymcakpt.org

 

CONTACT US

Our Address and Phone

1840 Meadowview Parkway
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 247-9622

Email Us 


 

Next Event

Apr
08
YMCA events
Apr 08th 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Your little adventurers will enjoy themed games, costumed counselors, and dinner all in a safe, fun environment!