Our Staff

Tiphanie Bigham
Wellness Director
tbigham@ymcakpt.org
 
   

Jessica Cooper
Membership Director
jcooper@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Charles Glass
Executive Director/CEO
cglass@ymcakpt.org 

 
   
Rhonda Helton
Child Care Director
rhelton@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Martin Henry
Property Manager
mhenry@ymcakpt.org
 
   

Logan Herrick
Volunteer Relations Director
lherrick@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Tyler Ramey
Healthy Living Director
tramey@ymcakpt.org

 
   
Nicole Stabler
Member Services Supervisor
nstabler@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Angela Stuart
Administration Director
astuart@ymcakpt.org
 

 

 

Carolyn Watson
Finance Director
cwatson@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Abigail Weaver
Marketing & Communications Director
aweaver@ymcakpt.org

 

Contact Us

Our Address and Phone

1840 Meadowview Parkway
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 247-9622

Email Us 


 

Sep 13, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kids Night Out in Lego World
YMCA
We're spending Saturday night in Lego World. What are you doing?

› CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

An unexpected error occurred.

An error occurred while processing this request.

< Back to Home