GREATER KINGSPORT FAMILY YMCA


youtube.gif
twitter.giffacebook.gif    instagram.jpg

OUR STAFF

Tiphanie Bigham
Healthy Living Program Director
tbigham@ymcakpt.org
 
   

Jessica Cooper
Membership Director
jcooper@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Charles Glass
Executive Director/CEO
cglass@ymcakpt.org 

 
   
Rhonda Helton
Child Care Director
rhelton@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Martin Henry
Property Manager
mhenry@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Regan Pierce
Early Childhood Program Director
rpierce@ymcakpt.org
 
   

Tyler Ramey
Group Ex Director
tramey@ymcakpt.org

 
   
Chris Sanders
Wellness Director
csanders@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Katelyn Shaw
Youth & Teen Program Director
kshaw@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Nicole Stabler
Member Services Supervisor
nstabler@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Angela Stuart
Administration Director
astuart@ymcakpt.org
 

 

 

Carolyn Watson
Finance Director
cwatson@ymcakpt.org

 
   

Sarah Anne Walker
Day Camp Director
swalker@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Abigail Weaver
Marketing & Communications Director
aweaver@ymcakpt.org

 

CONTACT US

Our Address and Phone

1840 Meadowview Parkway
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 247-9622

Email Us 


 

Next Event

Jun
06
Jun 06th 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Jun 07th 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Jun 08th 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Jun 09th 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Jun 10th 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Jun 20th 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Jun 21st 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Jun 22nd 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Jun 23rd 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Jun 24th 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Join us for a fun, energetic, program for four to five year olds as they travel through the pages of classic children’s novels and experience a great adventure!