GREATER KINGSPORT FAMILY YMCA


youtube.gif
twitter.giffacebook.gif    instagram.jpg

OUR STAFF

Tiphanie Bigham
Healthy Living Program Director
tbigham@ymcakpt.org
 
   

Jessica Cooper
Membership Director
jcooper@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Charles Glass
Executive Director/CEO
cglass@ymcakpt.org 

 
   
Rhonda Helton
Child Care Director
rhelton@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Martin Henry
Property Manager
mhenry@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Regan Pierce
Early Childhood Program Director
rpierce@ymcakpt.org
 
   

Tyler Ramey
Group Ex Director
tramey@ymcakpt.org

 
   
Chris Sanders
Wellness Director
csanders@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Katelyn Shaw
Youth & Teen Program Director
kshaw@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Nicole Stabler
Member Services Supervisor
nstabler@ymcakpt.org
 
   
Angela Stuart
Administration Director
astuart@ymcakpt.org
 

 

 

Carolyn Watson
Finance Director
cwatson@ymcakpt.org

 
   

Sarah Anne Walker
Day Camp Director
swalker@ymcakpt.org

 

 

 

Abigail Weaver
Marketing & Communications Director
aweaver@ymcakpt.org

 

CONTACT US

Our Address and Phone

1840 Meadowview Parkway
Kingsport, TN 37660
(423) 247-9622

Email Us 


 

Next Event

May
05
May 05th 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Homeschool P.E. allows your children to spend time with other children in an inclusive, engaging environment while you have free time to spend inside or outside of the Y. Class will include stretching, warm-up, sports/activities, and healthy living and nutrition activities.